Recent Reviews

Therapydia clinics are dedicated to patient satisfaction and long term outcomes, but don’t take our word for it, check out the following reviews from our satisfied patients below.

Metairie Reviews

Mid-City Reviews

Therapydia Nola
" I am feeling a great deal of pain relief, thank you for all your help! "
January 31, 2023
Therapydia Nola
" Whitney really work with you. "
January 31, 2023
Therapydia Nola
" The therapist are very knowledgeable and helpful in listening to my issues "
January 24, 2023
Therapydia Nola
" personal, professional service "
January 17, 2023
Therapydia Nola
" First time doing PT and this place is great! Lizzy is wonderful and I am able to schedule or reschedule appointments over text which is so so convenient. "
January 16, 2023
Therapydia Nola
" Whitney is the most intuitive and professional physical therapist I've ever seen! Her modality is effective and tailored to the individual. I am so happy that I found her... "
January 06, 2023
Therapydia Nola
" Whitney is the best! She has helped me a lot. I have a ways to go but we’re working on it, I’m hopeful. "
January 03, 2023
Therapydia Nola
" Layne is a very knowledgeable physical therapist. He is friendly, encouraging and respectful. "
December 15, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Highly recommend Therapydia! "
December 13, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Whitney is a great therapist. "
December 13, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Whitney is the best. She knows exactly what to do, is kind and is an excellent physical therapist - I do not want to go to anyone but her. "
November 30, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Excellent one on one care with easy scheduling. "
November 30, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Comfortable atmosphere. "
November 30, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Knowable, great advice, good facilities "
November 26, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" I have always felt valued and all my concerns have been addressed. I couldn’t ask for a more caring therapist. "
November 21, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" My back pain and pelvic floor issues are way better thanks to Whitney being persistent with figuring out the issue. "
November 15, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" My session had every good quality. My therapist was knowledgeable and competent, he understood my problem and how to alleviate it. He was gracious, friendly, and patient with my weaknesses. I am fortunate to have had such an affirmative experience. I have taken great steps in improving the areas we worked on. "
November 15, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Layne is kind and compassionate & listens to patient's needs. "
November 11, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Whitney helps me to feel comfortable and does a great job of educating me through my treatment plan. "
November 10, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Whitney knew how to help fix the problem and I have seen major improvements. "
November 09, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Professional, efficient and relief. "
November 08, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Takes time and talks with you and explains therapy procedure and makes you feel comfortable. "
October 29, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Lizzy is amazing. She has helped my post surgical rehab both mentally and physically. She listens to my issues and customizes my PT to specifically what I need/what will help my progress. Thank you much! "
October 28, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Therapydia has been such a blessing for me, Whitney always knows the best treatment for me and I am making progress on several symptoms as I am a work in progress. Whitney always knows how to help me with whatever I present to her on my visits. The rest of the staff is also very helpful and accommodating. "
October 28, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Professional and knowledgeable. Very easy to work with and does a good job explaining the process. "
October 28, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Whitney's expertise, knowledge, and personality makes for a pleasant and encouraging session. I feel much better when leaving the PT session. The home program provided works for me. "
October 26, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Extremely satisfied with therapist knowledge and concerns. "
October 23, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Layne is compassionate, knowledgeable and professional. He has given me exercises to help improve my issue that I can do at home with no equipment needed. "
October 12, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" My everyday life has improved dramatically through Whitney’s help. I went in skeptical that anything could be done about my protruding belly from my previous pregnancies, as I had been working out for years, and this was a last ditch attempt before committing to plastic surgery, which I did NOT want to do. However, with guided exercises, starting simply with breathing exercises, not only does my stomach look flatter, but more importantly, I FEEL sooo much better. I can finally engage my lower abdomen, and I feel much more contained, and stronger, not only in the gym, but with simple things like walking, getting out of a car, standing, etc. The work she asked me to do was easily manageable, as she stepped me through progressively harder exercises between sessions, and I started noticing results after the first week. 2-3 short months in, I feel like my old self again, no plastic surgery needed at all. My only regret is that I did not seek out help sooner! I am forever grateful to Whitney. Thank you, thank you! "
October 06, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" I have been seeing Ms Braswell for well over 2 years. She is an amazing physical therapist with a wealth of knowledge! She has been able to help me understand and deal with everything from pelvic floor discomfort to neck pain! Every member of their staff is extremely friendly as well as professional! "
September 30, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Therapist and staff have done a great job. Always caring and explaining my different options. I came in hurting and leave able to walk with very little pain. Have told all family members about Therapydia and will continue to do so. "
September 30, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Whitney is absolutely the best physical therapist I've ever had. I've seen at least six different PTs throughout the New Orleans area and she has brought me the most relief. She is knowledgeable in different techniques and multiple areas of the body. She has relieved my pelvic floor pain and gotten me back to normal sex life! "
September 29, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" I see Whitney for pelvic floor therapy, but after a dentist dislocated my jaw, I needed TMJ help too. I spent a week being miserable before I came in, and I wish I had come in sooner. Whitney made my jaw feel 50% better in one session, and it only improved from there. I recommend Whitney and Therapydia whenever I can. "
September 29, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Whitney has been great through the process. Pelvic floor PT was intimidating at first, but Whitney has been very patient and understanding. She has challenged me, but the improvements have been significant. I am grateful for the support and help I have received so far. "
September 29, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" My experience so far has been great. It's still early for me but I have confidence that my journey will pay off in the end results. "
September 28, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Every visit has been positive. My therapist is very understanding and caring. She explains in detail to help with my problem. "
September 27, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" I see Lizzy at Therapydia for pelvic floor PT. She has been wonderful to work with. I was nervous to start this type of PT, but she has made me feel very comfortable. She is an excellent listener and addresses my concerns. She is always learning and staying current on PT practices and translates that knowledge into her care. I'm feeling a lot better than when I started! "
September 27, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Keep doing what ya'll are doing! "
September 27, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Whitney is very thoughtful with tailoring programs to her patient needs! Exercises, conversations and practices are very specific. "
September 27, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" From the very first visit, I felt that I was in good hands with Whitney as my therapist. She is extremely knowledgeable in pelvic floor therapy, and was very patient in analyzing my issues, and designing a treatment plan with appropriate exercises. I highly recommend her as a therapist. "
September 26, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Whitney was very helpful during my therapy sessions. I gained a lot of knowledge and skills with her. Keep up the great work. I would refer someone to you anytime. Thanks a lot!! "
September 26, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" My therapist is very knowledgeable about my recovery and extremely patient and professional. "
September 23, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" love the one on one sessions "
September 22, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" After prostate surgery I was extremely discouraged due to my incontinence. Whitney was very understanding & patient and designed an exercise program for me. After a few months of exercise my condition has improved tremendously. I would definitely recommend Whitney & Therapydia to anyone who has had prostate surgery. "
September 22, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Whitney is wonderful!! My work with her is so helpful!! She is very present and intuitive about what we need to work on in each session. Whitney is very knowledgeable in many different health areas that enhance our sessions. Ashley is a gem!! She is kind & very professional and friendly. "
September 20, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" My Therapist is very gentle, attentive and is aware of my needs. "
September 20, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Therapydia has been amazing. Starting with setting up an appointment all the way through my therapy sessions. They have made the process streamlined, effective, and created a safe environment for patients. I appreciate the friendliness of the staff! "
September 20, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" I wish I had known about, Pelvic Floor PT, when I was younger. What Amazing Results I Have Had! I will continue to share my story to all women & men, so they will know there is treatment available. "
September 14, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" What Lizzy does has been totally effective. "
August 31, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" My therapist, Layne is a very good listener. He always evaluates, gives printed instructions and hand outs and adjusts exercises as needed. My back and neck are much better. "
August 31, 2022

Start your path to wellness

Same & next day appointments available

For Inspirations Follow Us

Therapydia Metairie

2701 Airline Drive, Suite L
Metairie, LA 70001
Hello@TherapydiaNOLA.com
Phone: (504) 603-0743
Fax: (504) 407-0862


Our hours:
Mon: 6:00 am – 6:00 pm
Tue: 6:00 am – 6:00 pm
Wed: 6:00 am – 6:00 pm
Thu: 6:00 am – 6:00 pm
Fri: 6:00 am – 6:00 pm
Early or later times may be available upon request.

Therapydia Mid-City

421 N. Carrollton Avenue, Suite 4
New Orleans, LA 70119
Hello@TherapydiaMidCity.com
Phone: (504) 702-6688
Fax: (504) 702-6679


Our hours:
Mon: 6:00 am – 6:00 pm
Tue: 6:00 am – 6:00 pm
Wed: 6:00 am – 6:00 pm
Thu: 6:00 am – 6:00 pm
Fri: 6:00 am – 6:00 pm
Early or later times may be available upon request.

Physical Therapy Discovered - Therapydia
© 2021 Therapydia Inc., All Rights Reserved. Built by BH