Recent Reviews

Therapydia clinics are dedicated to patient satisfaction and long term outcomes, but don’t take our word for it, check out the following reviews from our satisfied patients below.

Metairie Reviews

Mid-City Reviews

Therapydia Nola
" This is Paula Farizo, Ethel's Daughter: We can not be more pleased with the care and immediate response we get when we call. The size is such that it makes it very personal. To be able to speak to a live person is a 100% advantage. Extremely pleased with service! "
May 26, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" The best! A very comfortable, caring place with people who know what they are doing. I've seen major improvements in my condition since I began coming here. Thank you, Therapydia! "
May 25, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" The staff is very friendly and professional. The PTs are great at what they do. "
May 08, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Whitney is great at assessing needs and creating a plan of care that works well with the patients lifestyle! "
May 06, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Whitney has really helped me and I feel like I have made great progress. Everyone is very professional. Good experience. "
April 28, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Whitney has been wonderful to work with so far. Rosalie has been very receptive to the exercises Kattya Whitney has taught her and we are already seeing an improvement in just two weeks of starting! So grateful for Therapydia and Ms. Whitney for this amazing service. "
April 27, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Whitney is an awesome PT! She really listens to patient concerns and develops realistic and well thought out treatment plans. I would recommend her to any friends or family seeking physical therapy services. "
April 27, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Whitney is fantastic and I always feel better after our PT session. The office staff is very professional and easy to work with and schedule appointments. I have been very happy here and hope to continue my road to wellness with Whitney. "
April 27, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" My therapist listened to my concerns and discussed a thorough plan for my treatment. He takes his time to explain how to do the exercises he is prescribing. He is friendly nd caring. "
April 27, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" I have been seeing Whitney for 8 years, she is the only therapist I will see. After undergoing 6+ back surgeries I have a 6-level cervical fusion. This causes scar tissue which ultimately decreases/limits motion. I have found that dry-needling is the most effective way of reducing the strain while increasing mobility. Office staff is always pleasant and responsive. "
April 26, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Whitney and Ashley are 100% awesome and helpful. "
April 26, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Layne listened to me. He carefully reviewed my doctors notes. He gave me all the tools I needed to have better movement. He knows what he is doing. Highly recommend to others! "
April 20, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Whitney is professional, friendly & knowledgeable. She explains everything she does & answers any questions. An excellent PT. "
April 16, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Whitney Braswell at Therapydia is the best !!! I was supposed to have pelvic surgery but my Dr. said I no longer needed she help me so much to get my pelvic core stronger than before and she also taught very well how to apply does method at home. I thank her that! I wish I can come to see her for more sessions unfortunately we are moving. "
April 11, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Working with Sonia has been such a joy! Not only has she advised ways to better improve my strength and restore mobility, she has also a been a beacon when I had some emotionally draining circumstances. Not just a Physical Therapist, but a therapist with a great deal of empathy. I'll definitely miss working with her. Therapydia truly should be the choice for patients to restore their health. Thankful to have a team (Whitney and Sonia) to continue my treatment, the best in the city! "
March 29, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Whitney is so awesome, very professional. "
March 28, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" I feel very comfortable and relieved with Whitney. She always helps me to feel better. "
March 28, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Sonia has given me excellent results with my individualized program and dry needling. I’m very pleased with the results I’ve had already in just 4 weeks! "
March 18, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Back was in extreme pain. Whitney has helped to bring back movement and less pain in the area. "
March 14, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" The staff is so welcoming and the atmosphere is inviting. I’m so accepting of any recommendations my therapy, Sonia suggests because she saw my fears and is very encouraging. "
March 08, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" My therapist was very patient & gentle and very informative. "
March 07, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Sonia has been extremely helpful. She's given me tangible exercises to help strengthen my knee. "
February 27, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" I have been coming to Therapydia for years for various issues and have always received consisten exceptional care from all of the therapists I have seen. "
February 25, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" My 10 year old son had a partial tear in his meniscus that was taking longer than scheduled to heal. He wanted to get back to sports as soon as possible and we had a ski trip planned for Mardi Gras, so he had a month before the trip to get cleared. We explained all of this to Sonia and she put him on a great program that he could do every night and check in with her on a weekly basis. He got cleared by his orthopedic this week for sports and skiing. Couldn't be happier! "
February 25, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Assessment proved to target my exact issue, therapists Whitney and Sonia are amazing. Truly, they are super knowledgeable and happy they team up to give me such incredible care to return me back to optimal health. "
February 24, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Sonia was knowledgeable and experienced. She was very clear with the treatment plan and with any necessary explanation for home care. I really enjoyed my experience and would absolutely recommend Sonia. I liked the text message reminders and automatic payments. "
February 16, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Very knowledgeable attentive to the needs of patients friendly staff great experience all around Sonia was a wonderful therapist "
February 12, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" So my experience with Therapydia was great. Miss Sonia is so nice and helpful. If someone gets hurt and needs Therapy I would recommend her for sure 🙂 "
February 11, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Whitney is great about helping me conceptualize what's actually going on with my body. I have a more thorough understanding of treatment strategies and how my "homework" moves me towards achieving my goals. Highly, highly, highly recommend. "
February 08, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Layne was so understanding, patient, helpful, and kind while helping my husband, who has been diagnosed with Alzheimer’s, recover from some back pain he was experiencing. A few of our family members have used Therapedia and have had only good experiences. Highly recommended! "
February 03, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Whitney is super professional and has helped me 100%! I wish I would have known pelvic floor physical therapy existed earlier! "
January 31, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Whitney is a great pelvic floor PT. I feel comfortable working with her. "
January 31, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Whitney was excellent "
January 28, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Layne is patient and helpful. "
January 28, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Sonia is extremely knowledgeable and patient. Takes the time to explain what is going on physiologically so I understand. Gives exercises using equipment I have at home, incorporates exercises I can add to my workout routine for efficiency. Regularly checks in, even via cell phone. Easy to talk to and compassionate. "
January 28, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" I am extremely satisfied with my treatments. "
January 24, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" I have felt, learned and experienced the most help I have had with anyone. Very compassionate and knowledgeable from the front staff to the therapist Whitney. I tell my clients, I am a hair stylist, how important it is as woman to learn & experience comfort. I recommend the experience at Therapydia Metairie to any and everyone. "
January 24, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Better than a larger clinic, more care and better atmosphere. "
January 24, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Both Whitney and Layne are professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. They both try to adapt my exercises to my personal physical problems, they are so patient! I cannot ask for more! "
January 24, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" I was referred by my Neurologist because of my Parkinsons Diagnosis. Sonia has taken time to understand my condition and work on making improvements. "
January 21, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Very patient friendly environment. Excellent experience with all aspects of care and concern by my therapist Sonia. "
January 20, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" I cannot say enough wonderful things about my experience with Whitney at Therapydia! After 10 months of severe discomfort /pain and 5 different medical doctors, I was referred to Whitney for pelvic floor therapy. After a few visits I was feeling 80% better and hopeful again! My quality of life has improved exponentially! Highly recommend!! "
January 19, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Whitney is extremely thorough. She explains explains everything in laymen’s terms. She also leaves no stone unturned. "
January 19, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Gave me confidence. Direct and professional guidance. "
December 31, 2021
Therapydia Nola
" Whitney is very easy to talk with especially since dealing with pelvic issues is kind of a sensitive/private issue. She explains clearly and is very knowledgeable, professional and yet personable too. I've not had much interaction with front desk staff but they were pleasant and professional when I did. "
December 29, 2021
Therapydia Nola
" Whitney has been wonderful to work with. She is very kind and understanding, and always makes me feel comfortable in the course of a very painful and personal healing journey. My results thus far have exceeded my expectations. I am so glad I came to Therapydia to begin treatment. The atmosphere is clean, modern and welcoming. Thanks to Whitney I am regaining my quality of life. I would recommend Therapydia to all of my friends and family. "
December 22, 2021
Therapydia Nola
" I love the personal time I get to spend with the therapist. One on one for the entire visit. I have not had this experience with any other PT clinics I have gone to. Love the staff especially Sonia and Whitney! "
December 20, 2021
Therapydia Nola
" Whitney is very knowledgeable and professional and focused on results. "
December 19, 2021
Therapydia Nola
" Sonia is amazing!!!! She’s so knowledgeable and kind. I can’t imagine anyone being better than she is. The staff is also awesome! "
December 18, 2021
Therapydia Nola
" Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Helped me with all my problems, feeling much better and fully understand my home program. "
December 16, 2021

Start your path to wellness

Same & next day appointments available

For Inspirations Follow Us

Therapydia Metairie

2701 Airline Drive, Suite L
Metairie, LA 70001
Hello@TherapydiaNOLA.com
Phone: (504) 603-0743
Fax: (504) 407-0862


Our hours:
Mon: 6:00 am – 6:00 pm
Tue: 6:00 am – 6:00 pm
Wed: 6:00 am – 6:00 pm
Thu: 6:00 am – 6:00 pm
Fri: 6:00 am – 6:00 pm
Early or later times may be available upon request.

Therapydia Mid-City

421 N. Carrollton Avenue, Suite 4
New Orleans, LA 70119
Hello@TherapydiaMidCity.com
Phone: (504) 702-6688
Fax: (504) 702-6679


Our hours:
Mon: 6:00 am – 6:00 pm
Tue: 6:00 am – 6:00 pm
Wed: 6:00 am – 6:00 pm
Thu: 6:00 am – 6:00 pm
Fri: 6:00 am – 6:00 pm
Early or later times may be available upon request.

Physical Therapy Discovered - Therapydia
© 2021 Therapydia Inc., All Rights Reserved. Built by BH