Therapydia clinics are dedicated to patient satisfaction and long term outcomes, but don’t take our word for it, check out the following reviews from our satisfied patients below.

Therapydia Nola
" Working with Tyler has been very professional. He knows how to push but not too hard. Thanks "
September 25, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" With the help of Jonathon & Therapydia I was able to convert my constant knee pain into resuming my cross training routines. He has also taken the time to educate me on why the pain started along with how to regain my strength in those areas. I would highly recommend Theraydia NOLA to anyone who wants to regain confidence in their daily routines. "
September 24, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" The staff at Therapydia is super welcoming & understanding. Jonathan always had suggestions for how to alter workouts & how to counter-balance cardio w/ strength training. It's a full rehab & conditioning program, not just pain treatment. Kevin and Heidi are great. "
September 24, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" Jonathan guided me through two separate injuries over the past few years. Simply put, he and his staff are amazing! Jonathan didn't just treat my injuries. Each time, he guided me through the healing process then taught me healthier movement patterns so I could heal, improve and become a better athlete. Therapydia NOLA treats me like I'm their most important client ever. That's how they treat everyone! Thanks for everything!!! "
September 17, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" My doctor recommended Therapydia and I could not be more happy with the progress that I've been able to make. Tyler is great! Not only did Tyler assist with getting me back into the gym consistently, but he asked about what activities I'd like to be able to do better. I am now working on stuff I have not considered doing in years. I highly recommend Tyler and Therapydia staff to anyone who needs physical therapy! "
September 13, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" I like working at Therapydia with Tyler because I feel like I am getting stronger with each visit. My flexibility, strength, and resistance have all improved. Also, it is easy to move and reschedule appointments around my school schedule. I like the location because it is easily accessible. "
September 10, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" I came in with ankle injury from Rugby. Now I am able to play again and run full speed. Tyler was good about giving feed back as to what to do, how am I feeling with my ankle. "
September 09, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" Therapydia is a good place to go for physical therapy. From the time I started going, they have been very friendly. It has been good for me recovering from shoulder surgery. "
September 06, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" I love coming to Therapyidia because working out with Tyler and doing these exerices is a wonderful feeling to me. He teaches me so well and he explains everything to the fullest. "
September 06, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" Tyler was very knowledgable, provided personal attention, and encouraged me to succeed. "
August 30, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" I am very pleased with the results of PT with Curtis. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. "
August 29, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" I have seen tremendous change in my knee pain in the time I have been seeing Curtis. His program and treatment has enabled me to walk normally again! "
August 29, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" The therapists are clear on their messaging on why you are doing certain stretches and what the intended goals are. Very accommodating on scheduling "
August 29, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" My experience with Therapydia has been totally positive. I am 89 years old and each visit improves my physical well being thanks to the expertise and knowledge of Curtis. "
August 28, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" Whitney greatly improved my pelvic floor issues. We were able to resole my problems and keep me from needing surgery. She taught all valuable exercises that I will continue to use to prevent my issues from return. She is a great therapist. "
August 28, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" I was assigned to Curtis Olivieri for my rotator cuff physical therapy. He has exhibited professionalism, PATIENCE, and a thorough knowledge of the human body and interaction of muscle groups and joints. In my opinion, Curtis goes above and beyond what I believe is necessary. Dr. Haddad has told me I am weeks ahead of schedule in my recovery! Thank you, Curtis "Awesome"!! My experience at Therapydia far exceeds my past experience at another physical therapy facility. Curtis is one-on-one and you can't get better than that! "
August 28, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" As a firefighter, I can't afford to be sidelined with a nagging injury. Working with Tyler and Jonathan at Therapydia has made it possible to work through and strengthen any weakness I have that plays a part in my day to day on the job. I joke around and say its Hogwarts for PT, but to me it really is magic. "
August 28, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" My physical therapist, Tyler, makes me feel comfortable with my exercises. He makes physical therapy relaxed but also makes my exercises enjoyable. It has been a pleasure working with him. "
August 27, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" Everyone at Therapydia are so friendly and compassionate to your needs! My pain is so much better since I have been going to Therapydia. My therapist is Awesome! "
August 27, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" My experience at Therapydia over the last 3 weeks has exceeded my expectation. With Tyler's help, my pain has decreased while my overall range of motion and strength have improved. Through our one on one sessions, he has not only helped with my physical improvement but has also reminded me that the right mental attitude plays an equal part in my own rehabilitation. Thanks!! "
August 26, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" Curtis was clear in his communication and explanation to get the best performance from Ronald. "
August 26, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" Tyler was not only knowledgeable, but very patient and thorough. His expertise has helped me tremendously during my post operative rehab. "
August 26, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" Tyler has designed the therapy around my needs. Skillful, patient and pleasant to work with. "
August 26, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" I do have a positive experience with Therapydia. It has helped my back so much. Thank you. "
August 26, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" Great one-on-one by Tyler allowed for a better understanding of the care I was receiving along with a better understanding of completing the exercises at home. The progress I made was significant in my recovery before school starts as well so that I can maneuver around campus well. "
August 23, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" Therapydia NOLA physical therapy is the best! Tyler helped my every "hurt and ache" after my hip injury. I came in with pain and now have none. Tyler is a great therapist and it was a pleasure to recover with him. "
August 21, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" When I started PT, I was having issues with my rotator cuff. My therapist Tyler was awesom. He worked with several different exercises to address this/my issue. (Rotator Cuff) Prior to PT I was having pain & limitation of right arm. Especially overhead reaches. I can say now I am back to my old self again. Thank you. "
August 14, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" Curtis really listened well, asked the right questions, explained what we were doing and why and was very encouraging. He gave clear instructions on what to work on at home and followed up on how thy were working. He made the therapy an enjoyable experience with his upbeat attitude. "
August 06, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" Incredibly attentive and flexible staff. Not just rehabilitation! Helped correct form issues that led to the problem in the first place! "
August 05, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" Jonathan Burke has been wonderful in developing a plan for my recovery. I like that he explains the rationale behind each movement and how it leads to my improvement. "
August 05, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" Prior to PT I was unable to walk without pain. I experienced extreme fatigue and lack of strength in my left leg. I am now able to walk 2 miles. I feel stronger with my left leg. I am improving in my balance. I have learned core-strengthening exercises. I have been able to resume gym activities with moderation. Jonathan Burke does an excellent job with designing a plan for my recovery. Additionally he is clear with the explaining the "why" an activity will help with my recovery. "
August 01, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" Whitney is awesome!!! Within two weeks of working with her, my pelvic floor began to respond. I am very pleased. This is very significant because other therapist had been unsuccessful in the past three years. The dry needling can be a little uncomfortable, but it’s worth it! After all, I would rather dry needle for a few months than self-catherterize for a lifetime. "
August 01, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" Curtis is a professional that really does a wonderful job helping you get your body to function as it was intended to. "
July 29, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" Tyler is a very compassionate and caring person. He is very attentive to his clients' needs. On one occasion I was distort about my illness and Tyler consoled me in the midst of my distress. My experience with Tyler and the Therapydia Nola is highly recommended to others. "
July 29, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" Whitney has treated me with gentleness, kindness, and respect. The seemingly small exercises she suggested, have had positive results for me. Thank you "
July 10, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" I requested an appointment because of back pain that i developed from heavy weight lifting. Jonathon was thorough and efficient in finding the root of my problem. He has extensive knowledge of body mechanics and helped me make a few minor tweaks to my squat form, and it was as simple as that. It felt like a combination of physical therapy and personal training. I love it "
July 09, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" Curtis in Metairie, LA was outstanding in helping me get back to my full potential. I endured knee problems while golfing last year. I finally made the decision to go see someone about it. After only 4 visits spread throughout the course of a month, my knee was back to 100% normal. Between Curtis' work in the clinic as well as the at-home stretches he gave me, my knee problem is gone! "
July 06, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" When I started here I had trouble standing and walking for more than a minute. It was very painful. Over the past 3 months I have slowly and steadily increased the length of time I can stand and/or walk and have resumed normal activities of every day living like cooking, walking the dog, gardening and shopping. I am so thankful I came here! "
June 27, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" Love the attention to detail and being proactive in explaining and answering questions. I now perform functional squat and dead lift movements that I was discouraged from doing over the last 10 years with correct form. My chronic pain was detected and now on the decline that has been misunderstood over the last 10 years. "
June 26, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" I've gone from barely being able to roll over on Curtis's table to completing crossfit WODs 4 days a week with Jonathan. Curtis helped me get out of my "pain hole" and once I was out Jonathan has been helping me work on improving movements under load. Therapydia NOLA is the best decision I've ever made for my personal health! "
June 20, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" I want to thank Whitney and the staff at Therapydia for helping me recover my sex life again after surgery! I learned things our OB,/Gyns never tell us about Pelvic Floor health. It's a must for everyone, just Google it. Thanks again Whitney, I'm myself again. "
June 20, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" Having participated in PT for a number of other issues, Curtis is by far the most attentive and proactive I've ever worked with. With a final diagnosis of a bizarre condition, I've seen vast improvements in the time I've worked with Curtis. I've had a long history of treating symptoms-not the root problems. For the first time, I feel like I'm moving in a forward direction. Curtis keeps up to date on all types of therapy procedures. Each time I arrive to an appointment, I'm likely to have a different aliment. It's rare to leave without having some level of relief. I'm thankful my rheumatologist sent me this direction as my joints are finally beginning to fee "human-ish". "
June 19, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" I was looking for a PT that understood my post injury, everyday physical activity goals and could develop a focused plan to get me there. With Jonathan's combined clinical and strength training experience, he did exactly that. I went from not being able to do a push-up or lift overhead to getting that back on track way quicker then I would have thought. I love the Therapydia environment and process. It's never crowded and your time is valued and maximized with 100% PT work. "
June 19, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" We are return patients to Therapydia. I would not use any other therapist. Jonathan has been an important part of the health care team for my two kids. He is very easy to talk to and very responsive. He is honest and lays out achievable recovery plans with the patient's goals in mind. He is even available for consultations should a problem arise after your therapy finishes. I have found both of my kids enjoy working with Jonathan. They work hard at the facility and are required to work hard at home. I am always happy to refer friends to Jonathan. I should also say the office staff is always friendly and helpful. "
June 12, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" One-on-one treatment with non-stop supervision! Jonathan is incredible! I'm feeling stronger and more flexible for the first time in ages. I've learned techniques to help and protect my back, that I use in daily strenuous activities. Two convenient locations with plenty of parking. "
June 12, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" The people are very nice and care about their clients. They always take the time to answer any questions and concerns that I might have. I’m very satisfied with my treatment. "
June 07, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" The therapist, Curtis Olivieri, has always been very knowledgeable, positive and encouraging. His kind, low-key, no pressure approach puts you at ease right away which helps you concentrate and focus on what he is teaching you better. He takes his time to explain why you are having pain where you are having pain and how certain exercises are going to rectify the situation. This method helps me remember how to do the exercises later at home and thereby, see the best results. I have been amazed at the positive effect of each session under his professional guidance has had on my tired aching body! I walk better and feel better! That will keep me going and renew my life. "
June 07, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" Curtis was helpful, informative, and reassuring. "
June 04, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" The therapist was thorough in his review of the post op material and suggestions for possible issues. "
May 30, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" Whitney has been very understanding with my needs and patient with me in each session. The sessions have been very helpful and I've definitely noticed a difference since the first visit. "
May 14, 2019