Therapydia clinics are dedicated to patient satisfaction and long term outcomes, but don’t take our word for it, check out the following reviews from our satisfied patients below.

Therapydia Nola
" I feel like I am rehabbing with a group of friends. Everyone is friendly. But, the expertise of my therapist is spot on! "
January 18, 2020
Therapydia Nola
" I heard about Therapydia on-line. I was pleased to find out they were right around the corner from where I lived. My sessions were always on time and I found the place clean and tidy. My therapist, Tyler, was always pleasant and knowledgeable. "
January 16, 2020
Therapydia Nola
" I would highly reccomend Therapydia to friends and family. Curtis is very personable and approachable. Therapy has been a very positive experience. Curtis is an excellent P.T. and I look forward to each session! "
January 09, 2020
Therapydia Nola
" I came into Therapydia NOLA for some lower back and knee pain. Tyler was able to express what workouts I can do to avoid causing flare-ups, hot to strengthen areas of my body to cause less intense pain, and was generally very willing to listen to exactly what was wrong. "
January 09, 2020
Therapydia Nola
" I had a car accident resulting in back pain which was getting worse with driving and started steadily improving with the help from Curtis and the Therapy he provided. The improvement and decrease in back pain helped my depression and feeling of hopelessness. My care has been excellent. "
January 09, 2020
Therapydia Nola
" Curtis is a knowledgeable and patient PT. He shows he cares about each of his patients. It's easy to discuss my goals for therapy and we revisit them frequently. We have set both short and long term goals and are reaching them successfully after my back surgery! 5 Stars! "
January 08, 2020
Therapydia Nola
" I was involved in an accident in October and injured my back. I am a wrestler so these back problems really bothered me. I came here not expecting much change, but the stretches and weight training Tyler had me do really improved my condition. "
January 03, 2020
Therapydia Nola
" Tyler has helped me greatly with all of my physical pains: hip, ankle, heel, core- he's been able to prove exercises to help with everything that's popped up. "
January 03, 2020
Therapydia Nola
" Love this facility! Love that there is one on one interaction between PT and client. Staff is courteous and caring! "
December 19, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" Tyler was not only knowledgeable, but very patient and thorough. His expertise has helped me tremendously during my post operative rehab. "
December 19, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" Whitney is very professional and knowledgeable. She has a gift of making people feel safe and comfortable about the expected care one is to receive. "
December 02, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" Tyler did a great job. He gave me a great set of exercises and I had a great amount of improvement for my knee pain within a month. "
November 26, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" My therapist is very professional, polite and is extremely knowledgeable and is very good at her specialty. "
November 08, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" I came in with pain in my lower right side of my back. I would feel pain if I sat for long periods of time and while doing squats and deadlifts. Tyler has helped me have a lot less pain and I was able to compete in my powerlifting meet. I would recommend Tyler and Therapydia Nola to my family and friends! "
October 17, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" Working with Tyler has been very professional. He knows how to push but not too hard. Thanks "
September 25, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" With the help of Jonathon & Therapydia I was able to convert my constant knee pain into resuming my cross training routines. He has also taken the time to educate me on why the pain started along with how to regain my strength in those areas. I would highly recommend Theraydia NOLA to anyone who wants to regain confidence in their daily routines. "
September 24, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" The staff at Therapydia is super welcoming & understanding. Jonathan always had suggestions for how to alter workouts & how to counter-balance cardio w/ strength training. It's a full rehab & conditioning program, not just pain treatment. Kevin and Heidi are great. "
September 24, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" Jonathan guided me through two separate injuries over the past few years. Simply put, he and his staff are amazing! Jonathan didn't just treat my injuries. Each time, he guided me through the healing process then taught me healthier movement patterns so I could heal, improve and become a better athlete. Therapydia NOLA treats me like I'm their most important client ever. That's how they treat everyone! Thanks for everything!!! "
September 17, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" My doctor recommended Therapydia and I could not be more happy with the progress that I've been able to make. Tyler is great! Not only did Tyler assist with getting me back into the gym consistently, but he asked about what activities I'd like to be able to do better. I am now working on stuff I have not considered doing in years. I highly recommend Tyler and Therapydia staff to anyone who needs physical therapy! "
September 13, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" I like working at Therapydia with Tyler because I feel like I am getting stronger with each visit. My flexibility, strength, and resistance have all improved. Also, it is easy to move and reschedule appointments around my school schedule. I like the location because it is easily accessible. "
September 10, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" I came in with ankle injury from Rugby. Now I am able to play again and run full speed. Tyler was good about giving feed back as to what to do, how am I feeling with my ankle. "
September 09, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" Therapydia is a good place to go for physical therapy. From the time I started going, they have been very friendly. It has been good for me recovering from shoulder surgery. "
September 06, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" I love coming to Therapyidia because working out with Tyler and doing these exerices is a wonderful feeling to me. He teaches me so well and he explains everything to the fullest. "
September 06, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" I've had knee issues for most of my life. After just a few weeks of working with Jonathon Burke, I am able to move in ways that I thought were impossible for me. The improvement has been incredible and I look forward to continued success! "
September 03, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" Tyler was very knowledgable, provided personal attention, and encouraged me to succeed. "
August 30, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" I am very pleased with the results of PT with Curtis. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. "
August 29, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" I have seen tremendous change in my knee pain in the time I have been seeing Curtis. His program and treatment has enabled me to walk normally again! "
August 29, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" The therapists are clear on their messaging on why you are doing certain stretches and what the intended goals are. Very accommodating on scheduling "
August 29, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" My experience with Therapydia has been totally positive. I am 89 years old and each visit improves my physical well being thanks to the expertise and knowledge of Curtis. "
August 28, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" Whitney greatly improved my pelvic floor issues. We were able to resole my problems and keep me from needing surgery. She taught all valuable exercises that I will continue to use to prevent my issues from return. She is a great therapist. "
August 28, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" I was assigned to Curtis Olivieri for my rotator cuff physical therapy. He has exhibited professionalism, PATIENCE, and a thorough knowledge of the human body and interaction of muscle groups and joints. In my opinion, Curtis goes above and beyond what I believe is necessary. Dr. Haddad has told me I am weeks ahead of schedule in my recovery! Thank you, Curtis "Awesome"!! My experience at Therapydia far exceeds my past experience at another physical therapy facility. Curtis is one-on-one and you can't get better than that! "
August 28, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" As a firefighter, I can't afford to be sidelined with a nagging injury. Working with Tyler and Jonathan at Therapydia has made it possible to work through and strengthen any weakness I have that plays a part in my day to day on the job. I joke around and say its Hogwarts for PT, but to me it really is magic. "
August 28, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" My physical therapist, Tyler, makes me feel comfortable with my exercises. He makes physical therapy relaxed but also makes my exercises enjoyable. It has been a pleasure working with him. "
August 27, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" Everyone at Therapydia are so friendly and compassionate to your needs! My pain is so much better since I have been going to Therapydia. My therapist is Awesome! "
August 27, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" My experience at Therapydia over the last 3 weeks has exceeded my expectation. With Tyler's help, my pain has decreased while my overall range of motion and strength have improved. Through our one on one sessions, he has not only helped with my physical improvement but has also reminded me that the right mental attitude plays an equal part in my own rehabilitation. Thanks!! "
August 26, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" Curtis was clear in his communication and explanation to get the best performance from Ronald. "
August 26, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" Tyler has designed the therapy around my needs. Skillful, patient and pleasant to work with. "
August 26, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" I do have a positive experience with Therapydia. It has helped my back so much. Thank you. "
August 26, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" Great one-on-one by Tyler allowed for a better understanding of the care I was receiving along with a better understanding of completing the exercises at home. The progress I made was significant in my recovery before school starts as well so that I can maneuver around campus well. "
August 23, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" Therapydia NOLA physical therapy is the best! Tyler helped my every "hurt and ache" after my hip injury. I came in with pain and now have none. Tyler is a great therapist and it was a pleasure to recover with him. "
August 21, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" When I started PT, I was having issues with my rotator cuff. My therapist Tyler was awesom. He worked with several different exercises to address this/my issue. (Rotator Cuff) Prior to PT I was having pain & limitation of right arm. Especially overhead reaches. I can say now I am back to my old self again. Thank you. "
August 14, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" Curtis really listened well, asked the right questions, explained what we were doing and why and was very encouraging. He gave clear instructions on what to work on at home and followed up on how thy were working. He made the therapy an enjoyable experience with his upbeat attitude. "
August 06, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" Incredibly attentive and flexible staff. Not just rehabilitation! Helped correct form issues that led to the problem in the first place! "
August 05, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" Jonathan Burke has been wonderful in developing a plan for my recovery. I like that he explains the rationale behind each movement and how it leads to my improvement. "
August 05, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" Prior to PT I was unable to walk without pain. I experienced extreme fatigue and lack of strength in my left leg. I am now able to walk 2 miles. I feel stronger with my left leg. I am improving in my balance. I have learned core-strengthening exercises. I have been able to resume gym activities with moderation. Jonathan Burke does an excellent job with designing a plan for my recovery. Additionally he is clear with the explaining the "why" an activity will help with my recovery. "
August 01, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" Whitney is awesome!!! Within two weeks of working with her, my pelvic floor began to respond. I am very pleased. This is very significant because other therapist had been unsuccessful in the past three years. The dry needling can be a little uncomfortable, but it’s worth it! After all, I would rather dry needle for a few months than self-catherterize for a lifetime. "
August 01, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" Curtis is a professional that really does a wonderful job helping you get your body to function as it was intended to. "
July 29, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" Tyler is a very compassionate and caring person. He is very attentive to his clients' needs. On one occasion I was distort about my illness and Tyler consoled me in the midst of my distress. My experience with Tyler and the Therapydia Nola is highly recommended to others. "
July 29, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" Whitney has treated me with gentleness, kindness, and respect. The seemingly small exercises she suggested, have had positive results for me. Thank you "
July 10, 2019
Therapydia Nola
" I requested an appointment because of back pain that i developed from heavy weight lifting. Jonathon was thorough and efficient in finding the root of my problem. He has extensive knowledge of body mechanics and helped me make a few minor tweaks to my squat form, and it was as simple as that. It felt like a combination of physical therapy and personal training. I love it "
July 09, 2019