Recent Reviews

Therapydia clinics are dedicated to patient satisfaction and long term outcomes, but don’t take our word for it, check out the following reviews from our satisfied patients below.

Metairie Reviews

Mid-City Reviews

Therapydia Nola
" I have been seeing Ms Braswell for well over 2 years. She is an amazing physical therapist with a wealth of knowledge! She has been able to help me understand and deal with everything from pelvic floor discomfort to neck pain! Every member of their staff is extremely friendly as well as professional! "
September 30, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Therapist and staff have done a great job. Always caring and explaining my different options. I came in hurting and leave able to walk with very little pain. Have told all family members about Therapydia and will continue to do so. "
September 30, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" I see Whitney for pelvic floor therapy, but after a dentist dislocated my jaw, I needed TMJ help too. I spent a week being miserable before I came in, and I wish I had come in sooner. Whitney made my jaw feel 50% better in one session, and it only improved from there. I recommend Whitney and Therapydia whenever I can. "
September 29, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Whitney has been great through the process. Pelvic floor PT was intimidating at first, but Whitney has been very patient and understanding. She has challenged me, but the improvements have been significant. I am grateful for the support and help I have received so far. "
September 29, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Whitney is absolutely the best physical therapist I've ever had. I've seen at least six different PTs throughout the New Orleans area and she has brought me the most relief. She is knowledgeable in different techniques and multiple areas of the body. She has relieved my pelvic floor pain and gotten me back to normal sex life! "
September 29, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" My experience so far has been great. It's still early for me but I have confidence that my journey will pay off in the end results. "
September 28, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Every visit has been positive. My therapist is very understanding and caring. She explains in detail to help with my problem. "
September 27, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" I see Lizzy at Therapydia for pelvic floor PT. She has been wonderful to work with. I was nervous to start this type of PT, but she has made me feel very comfortable. She is an excellent listener and addresses my concerns. She is always learning and staying current on PT practices and translates that knowledge into her care. I'm feeling a lot better than when I started! "
September 27, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Keep doing what ya'll are doing! "
September 27, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Whitney is very thoughtful with tailoring programs to her patient needs! Exercises, conversations and practices are very specific. "
September 27, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" From the very first visit, I felt that I was in good hands with Whitney as my therapist. She is extremely knowledgeable in pelvic floor therapy, and was very patient in analyzing my issues, and designing a treatment plan with appropriate exercises. I highly recommend her as a therapist. "
September 26, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Whitney was very helpful during my therapy sessions. I gained a lot of knowledge and skills with her. Keep up the great work. I would refer someone to you anytime. Thanks a lot!! "
September 26, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" My therapist is very knowledgeable about my recovery and extremely patient and professional. "
September 23, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" love the one on one sessions "
September 22, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" After prostate surgery I was extremely discouraged due to my incontinence. Whitney was very understanding & patient and designed an exercise program for me. After a few months of exercise my condition has improved tremendously. I would definitely recommend Whitney & Therapydia to anyone who has had prostate surgery. "
September 22, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Whitney is wonderful!! My work with her is so helpful!! She is very present and intuitive about what we need to work on in each session. Whitney is very knowledgeable in many different health areas that enhance our sessions. Ashley is a gem!! She is kind & very professional and friendly. "
September 20, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" My Therapist is very gentle, attentive and is aware of my needs. "
September 20, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Therapydia has been amazing. Starting with setting up an appointment all the way through my therapy sessions. They have made the process streamlined, effective, and created a safe environment for patients. I appreciate the friendliness of the staff! "
September 20, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" I wish I had known about, Pelvic Floor PT, when I was younger. What Amazing Results I Have Had! I will continue to share my story to all women & men, so they will know there is treatment available. "
September 14, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" What Lizzy does has been totally effective. "
August 31, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" My therapist, Layne is a very good listener. He always evaluates, gives printed instructions and hand outs and adjusts exercises as needed. My back and neck are much better. "
August 31, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Pain is less- more comfortable during exercise. "
August 31, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" I have been going to therapydia for several months. They are very upbeat and helpful, Lane has helped me greatly. first with my legs and also with my back. With therapy, I am walking better with less pain. "
August 31, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Layne was very attentive to my problems and he's very easy to keep a convo with. Very motivating while not judging. "
August 30, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Whitney has been very helpful! "
August 29, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Great Service! I have gotten top notch care from Therapydia. Whitney has helped me overcome pain that i have been dealing with for over 5 years. She is amazing and the office staff truly cares about making sure you are scheduled according to YOUR availability. "
August 29, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Whitney is amazing! She listens to needs and prioritizes care based on the patients needs. I feel my growth is directly linked to her expertise and enthusiasm for all things PT/Pelvic floor health. "
August 29, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Therapydia is great! My therapist, Whitney, is a pleasant, highly knowledgeable and experienced professional. I am feeling much better since I have started working with her. I look forward to my visits there knowing I am in good hands! "
August 25, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Layne has been so helpful in alleviating my back and leg pain. My exercises are tailored perfectly to address my issues and have provided almost immediate relief since I began. I am grateful for Therapydia and for Layne's expertise! Highly recommend! "
August 25, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" I’m very pleased with the services given to me by Mrs. Lizzy Milner she is amazing and made me feel better and better each time I visit her I normally don’t like to attend Therapy. Funny that with her I always look forward to seeing her at my appointments thanks Lizzy for a great job. "
August 18, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Whitney has been amazing with Isla. She is very patient and effective at getting her to understand what she is doing and why she is doing it. She takes the time to make sure Isla is practicing the techniques correctly and that I also understand so that I can help Isla at home. Isla has improved significantly since working with Whitney. Not only that but she is fun, patient and kind! "
August 10, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Every aspect of my experience with Therapydia has been fantastic! PT Layne has been exceptional and professional. The entire staff has been courteous, warm and inviting. The front office staff, especially Ashley Davis has always welcomed me and displayed professionalism in all of her interactions with me. "
July 28, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Lizzy is a very caring Physical Therapist. "
July 28, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" I usually see Whitney but while she was away I had the pleasure of working with Lizzie. The care and treatment was top notch as always. "
July 27, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Had gone to 2 other PT previously. Improvement was a slow and very period (6 months or more) treatment area was large with multiple clients simultaneously. At Therapydia, love individual treatment; with PT program and dry needling. I saw improvement in 1/3 of the time as with other "group" PT facilities. PT ability to listen and understand each persons concerns. Excellent. "
July 26, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Great plan for helping the pain I was experiencing in my neck and shoulder area. Layne is very knowledgeable and listened when I explained my pain. Happy with the results. Rebecca "
July 26, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" I was recommended to this by my doctor and the experience has been life changing. I had no clue on what I was doing to work on my Kegels or pelvic floor. Now I have learned to strengthen my pelvic floor and it has made a huge improvement. "
July 22, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" I am very happy with the rehab of my left achilles heel which resulted in return to pain-free walking. "
July 20, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Lizzy is an excellent Physical Therapist displaying a thorough knowledge of her field. She clearly conveys to me the causes and solutions for my condition. It is the first time that I've made progress in curing my condition. "
July 01, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" I very much liked the professional and at the same time friendly environment while I was undergoing my treatment at Therapydia Metairie. "
June 30, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Layne truly listens to me & personalizes the exercises to what I can do at home. I still have a long way to go but I'm encouraged by the progress I have made. "
June 27, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Layne is so easy to communicate with. Three family members have already been to Therapydia. We shout your praises and suggest everyone who needs PT definitely come here. We love you guys. "
June 27, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Layne is the best. He is so kind and professional. His cheerful personality puts you at ease. He listens when you talk if an exercise is too much he would perform one that was more comfortable for you. "
June 27, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Lane is very competent and effective "
June 26, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Whitney is very caring, gentle, knowledgeable and effective. "
June 24, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Whitney is very good at listening to me and finding the right path to fix the problem. I've been here for several different issues and have had great results. "
June 23, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Whitney is very good at what she did with me before and after. She is a good therapist. "
June 20, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Whitney has been an awesome Therapist since day one. She is extremely thorough and makes sure I am comfortable knowing my "at home" homework. I have recommended her to several people. I feel like I am ready for surgery and can not wait to be released so I can come back and get my routine going for post op. Thanks again, Whitney! "
June 15, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Helping with lower back pain. "
June 10, 2022
Therapydia Nola
" Layne is incredibly knowledgeable, patient, reassuring, challenging and empathetic. He has certainly "met me where I'm at (& have been)" and given me strategies to improve at home in addition to his patient, focused treatment in clinic. "
June 09, 2022

Start your path to wellness

Same & next day appointments available

For Inspirations Follow Us

Therapydia Metairie

2701 Airline Drive, Suite L
Metairie, LA 70001
Hello@TherapydiaNOLA.com
Phone: (504) 603-0743
Fax: (504) 407-0862


Our hours:
Mon: 6:00 am – 6:00 pm
Tue: 6:00 am – 6:00 pm
Wed: 6:00 am – 6:00 pm
Thu: 6:00 am – 6:00 pm
Fri: 6:00 am – 6:00 pm
Early or later times may be available upon request.

Therapydia Mid-City

421 N. Carrollton Avenue, Suite 4
New Orleans, LA 70119
Hello@TherapydiaMidCity.com
Phone: (504) 702-6688
Fax: (504) 702-6679


Our hours:
Mon: 6:00 am – 6:00 pm
Tue: 6:00 am – 6:00 pm
Wed: 6:00 am – 6:00 pm
Thu: 6:00 am – 6:00 pm
Fri: 6:00 am – 6:00 pm
Early or later times may be available upon request.

Physical Therapy Discovered - Therapydia
© 2021 Therapydia Inc., All Rights Reserved. Built by BH