Therapydia clinics are dedicated to patient satisfaction and long term outcomes, but don’t take our word for it, check out the following reviews from our satisfied patients below.

Therapydia Nola
" Whitney helped me understand my problem and thoroughly explained the exercises to me. Also, the bladder diary helped. I nee to keep doing the exercises and work on my mind as well. "
October 09, 2018
Therapydia Nola
" Jonathan is very knowledgeable and professional. "
October 01, 2018
Therapydia Nola
" I love my therapist. They are experts and I feel improvement in my mobility after every visit. "
September 29, 2018
Therapydia Nola
" I have been in and out of PT for almost a year and have made no progress. Once I started going to Therapydia NOLA and working with Curtis I have made quick improvements. I am back to working full time and doing much better under the guidance of Curtis. I really credit him with saving me from surgery and saving my career. "
September 19, 2018
Therapydia Nola
" Jonathan has been working with me for 3.5 months. My therapy plan has been extremely effective and personalized for my exact needs. Anytime my back starts hurting again I begin to do my homework assignments and feel better immediately. In addition, he has identified deficiencies that were unnoticed by me and has corrected them making my recovery even better. Thank you, Therapydia! "
September 18, 2018
Therapydia Nola
" I've been twice (2 different times for back injury) and felt better in a short time after 1st couple of sessions. I have now implemented daily the breathing exercises 1st thing in morning and feel good after rest of day. This helps waking up stiff every morning. I trust Therapydia for my treatment of my back. "
September 15, 2018
Therapydia Nola
" After a lower back injury, I came to Dr. Burke for physical therapy. About 4 weeks later, I feel that my back is stronger, I am in significantly less discomfort and he found other areas that I can work on to improve. I am extremely grateful for Therapydia and the great PTs that are here! "
September 13, 2018
Therapydia Nola
" Very knowledgeable/interested therapist. Gentle and understanding. I’m happy with my progress thus far. "
September 10, 2018
Therapydia Nola
" I’m really starting to recognize with the different exercises how to control my pelvic area I want to get this area stronger. "
August 22, 2018
Therapydia Nola
" Curtis is a fantastic addition to Therapydia! "
August 15, 2018
Therapydia Nola
" Marlon is a 15 year old teenager that been playing soccer for 6 years, last year he teared his meniscus , he had surgery and then Therapy for 5 months at Therapidia and after such great job, he is back at 100% back playing, is so amazing the work the did on him that i will definitely recommend such amazing clinic , customer service is awesome they are very flexible if you have to change you appointment, we love this place . Thanks Therapidia thanks Jonathan, thanks Heidi y’all do a exelente work "
August 14, 2018
Therapydia Nola
" It’s great to be able to sleep without pain "
August 08, 2018
Therapydia Nola
" I felt very comfortable and confident with my Therapist at all times. I also experienced a rapid recovery, "
August 01, 2018
Therapydia Nola
" Helpful explanation of what's needed to improve odds after prostatectomy. Clear handouts and some hands on training. Nice helpful therapist w/ lots of academic credentials but easy to talk to. "
July 21, 2018
Therapydia Nola
" I hurt my back a couple of months ago. Jonathan Burke has helped me through my recovery with “slow and controlled movements” that have helped improve my range of motion. Im also a huge fan of the dry needling. He has also gone out of his way outside of our appointments to help me scale my workouts so that I can safely still go to the gym. I am almost 100% but I still have a little bit more to go. Thanks for all of your help! "
July 21, 2018
Therapydia Nola
" Jessica is very intuitive to my needs and she makes my appointments very comfortable . "
July 06, 2018
Therapydia Nola
" Excellent knowledge of therapist. Kind, courteous,and caring. Helped me recovery greatly. Thank you "
June 29, 2018
Therapydia Nola
" My complex condition has been helped a lot. "
June 29, 2018
Therapydia Nola
" I like therapist, very different from other programs. It is very gentle so am not totally exhausted that day. Sometimes do not notice the relief until I realize pain is less. Therapist gives me her full attention rather than "giving" me to helper. Also therapist does not give me 5 min of work and 20 working on computer. Also she didn't put me on all those machines to push & pull. "
June 29, 2018
Therapydia Nola
" Everyone at Therapydia is extremely nice & accommodating. Whitney is very knowledgeable & actively seeks out continuing education to improve her skills. Heidi is always on top of billing and scheduling. "
June 29, 2018
Therapydia Nola
" Therapydia tailors physical therapy to the specific needs of their clientele instead of taking a cookie cutter approach. "
June 29, 2018
Therapydia Nola
" very good results from the start "
June 29, 2018
Therapydia Nola
" Great one on one treatment. Love the detail that Whitney shares how I can use to help me at home and the exercises done at therapydia also are great to help me with my neck hip & back. I've never had dry needling before and I definitely have had a positive experience in feeling improvement. I trust Whitney and would absolutely recommend her to anyone. "
June 28, 2018
Therapydia Nola
" Jonathan has helped me take my recovery to the next level. He knew exactly what my issues are and how to solve them. I have improved in my fitness abilities and in everyday life. "
June 28, 2018
Therapydia Nola
" Positive experience, very knowledgeable. "
June 28, 2018
Therapydia Nola
" Jonathan Burke knows functional movement like nobody I’ve come across. He knows how to heal existing injuries and lessen the probability of new ones from happening. "
June 27, 2018
Therapydia Nola
" My experience was relaxed, easy going and comfortable with every interaction from beginning to end. A model of the way I would love to be treated every where I go. Friendly and sociable all the way. Loved it. "
June 14, 2018
Therapydia Nola
" Even though I was in pain they made my visit painless and they kept me laughing. My therapist name was Jessica. Heidi was a great and loving person. Can't wait to see them again cause I will. "
June 13, 2018
Therapydia Nola
" Pelvic floor exercises can be intimidating but Whitney gets me thru them. "
June 04, 2018
Therapydia Nola
" I would highly recommend Therapydia for any of your physical therapy needs. They were super knowledgeable and caring to make sure I made a full recovery. "
May 30, 2018
Therapydia Nola
" My overall experience has been extremely positive. Whitney is vey professional, caring, and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Whitney. "
May 27, 2018
Therapydia Nola
" Everyone is polite, friendly, and seem to know what they are doing "
May 24, 2018
Therapydia Nola
" Love Michelle! She has me moving and walking again! "
May 19, 2018
Therapydia Nola
" The treatment received in office and guidance for home exercises provided the ability to move pain free and even begin running for 1st time since youth. "
May 18, 2018
Therapydia Nola
" PT is very receptive to my needs and really cares about my rehab process. "
April 23, 2018
Therapydia Nola
" Although physical therapy can be difficult, every session with Jessica has been productive and helpful. She's helped me stay motivated before and after my knee surgery. I truly appreciate Jessica's expertise and positive attitude! "
April 23, 2018
Therapydia Nola
" Great place and awesome therapists that work one on one with you. "
April 23, 2018
Therapydia Nola
" Whitney is an excellent physical therapist. She had treated me before and I knew when I tore ligaments in my ankle exactly who to go to. She employed her extensive knowledge to help me rehabilitate my foot taking in account my age (65) and my limitations because of my chronic medical conditions. I can highly recommend Therapydia for anyone needing PT. "
April 23, 2018
Therapydia Nola
" Whitney has been so helpful and keeps me motivated. If I have questions she is ready with hand outs and demonstrations. She is very professional and very personable. "
April 04, 2018
Therapydia Nola
" Whitney is so knowledgeable in pelvic floor PT. She also explains everything she does in terms that are understandable and gives you as much information as you can handle. She is sweet and friendly. "
March 28, 2018
Therapydia Nola
" Jessica is thoughtful and patient oriented in her work. She made the daunting prospect of ALL surgery bearable by listening to my needs and coming up with an appropriate regimen. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. "
March 24, 2018
Therapydia Nola
" I went in with right heel pain and was quickly diagnosed to start my recovery. I was given recommendations for daily activities and workout adjustments were provided so I could continue with my exercise regime. So thankful for all the support I was given and would recommend Therapydia NOLA to those struggling with repetitive physical injuries and/or body mechanics issues. "
February 28, 2018
Therapydia Nola
" Jonathan is an excellent physical therapist and his knowledge, skills and encouragement have me moving on the path to recovering from back and shoulder issues. "
February 14, 2018
Therapydia Nola
" I wasn’t able to lift my arm above parallel. I couldn’t even pick up my two year old child. Dr Burke helped to rid my shoulder pain. I’m now pain free and back to my active life style. "
January 02, 2018
Therapydia Nola
" Scheduling was very accommodating! Easy adjustments made when needed! "
December 27, 2017
Therapydia Nola
" I recently started physical therapy with Jessica a few weeks ago for hip pain that has been bothering me the majority of my marathon training. With my race only a month away, Jessica quickly came up with a plan of action to help alleviate the pain while still allowing me to finish out my training cycle. Now, just 3 weeks away, my hip pain has reduced drastically because of the exercises/stretches she's taught me as well as the advice on training more effectively. I'm excited to see my performance at the race and working with her after to help reach other longterm goals. "
December 27, 2017
Therapydia Nola
" I love the the setting when you walk through the door. And my therapist is awesome. She helps me feel better. "
December 24, 2017
Therapydia Nola
" Michelle is absolutely amazing! She knows what she's talking about and takes great care of me. "
December 13, 2017
Therapydia Nola
" I have experienced relief from seeing Whitney, I have been suffering with chronic pain for 10 years and she has gotten me where I haven't been in a long time. She is very knowledgeable and so helpful and caring "
November 16, 2017
Therapydia Nola
" Very much concerned with connecting issues as well as immediate issue I was being treated for. Important to me. "
November 15, 2017
Therapydia Nola
" Excellent customer service i am feeling difference already!In Edition ,very pleasant environment the whole staff is friendly "
November 13, 2017
Therapydia Nola
" Punctual, professional, caring "
October 28, 2017
Therapydia Nola
" Everyone at Therapydia is kind, friendly and clearly committed to their patients and their healing. As a massage therapist, I’m very impressed with the direct working with patients to ensure consistency, continued relating and problem solving with results, and goal oriented sessions that include suggestions for self care. Michelle is empathetic, personable, and very well informed. I have already recommended her and will continue to do! Thank you therapydia for your excellence in your field. Much appreciation, Stacy "
October 03, 2017
Therapydia Nola
" Great vibes, great therapist, awesome crew, knows what they are doing and really care about your health. "
September 30, 2017
Therapydia Nola
" I have been progressing and more importantly am getting back to walking and everyday life activities slowly Great physical and emotional motivation provided Therapist (Jonathan) caters his treatment directly to meet the goals of me as patient and his goals directed toward my needed progression "
September 27, 2017
Therapydia Nola
" I find it a caring, extremely professional facility. "
September 21, 2017
Therapydia Nola
" Jonathan is awesome. He explains the treatment and answers all my questions. Entire staff is friendly and encouraging. "
September 20, 2017
Therapydia Nola
" Jonathan has so much knowledge and understanding of his field that he should be teaching other physical therapist what he does. The majority of the physical therapist I have been to do not have a clue. "
September 02, 2017
Therapydia Nola
" Jessica is awesome. Her knowledge and expertise have helped me so much by improving mobility and decreasing pain. Therapydia is a relaxed environment with very friendly staff. Highly recommend! "
August 30, 2017
Therapydia Nola
" Jonathan is great. He's brought me back from injury's time and time again and I'm sure again in the future . "
August 29, 2017
Therapydia Nola
" I've been blessed to have had both Jon and Michelle work with me. They are extremely knowledgeable, very helpful, and such a joy to be around. "
August 24, 2017
Therapydia Nola
" Jonathan is a great therapist. He takes his time and always make sure you're comfortable "
July 28, 2017
Therapydia Nola
" I have gone to Jonathan at Therapydia NOLA for my lower back and later for my neck. Both experiences have been great. I would recommend them for any type of problem. "
July 26, 2017
Therapydia Nola
" Everyone at Therapydia NOLA was awesome.Love the one on one treatment get here. "
July 14, 2017
Therapydia Nola
" Very friendly atmosphere. Thorough with everything. "
July 14, 2017
Therapydia Nola
" I had a great experience here. Therapist did a great job. My results prooved this also. "
July 01, 2017
Therapydia Nola
" Was a God sent.... I literally had headaches weekly. I would call them stress related, because they started at the base of my neck instead of the temples. After two months of therapy, dry needling and learning how to stretch....I went from twice a week to once a week to now once every two weeks. No HEADACHES AMAZING!!! THANK YOU Whitney!!!! Love You!!! "
June 28, 2017
Therapydia Nola
" Whitney is the best physical therapist anyone could ask for in New Orleans. She is personable, listens to your concerns, and has helped alleviate my lower back pain. I plan to go to her as long as I'm living here and would recommend her to family and friends. "
June 27, 2017
Therapydia Nola
" I can't say enough about Whitney Braswell. she's professional, knowledgeable, &, most importantly she puts me at ease. I look forward to my appointments. "
June 23, 2017
Therapydia Nola
" I was having severe pain in my hip that was causing issues in my day to day activity. As an active individual, I was hoping for immediate relief not just in my day to day life but in the gym as well. 2 sessions with dry needling and some much needed PT and I was back in action! Thanks so much! "
June 14, 2017
Therapydia Nola
" Very professional, Very encouraging, Very personal. "
June 11, 2017
Therapydia Nola
" I had 27 physical therapy sessions over a seven month period. At times I wondered if I would ever recover. But because of Jonathan Burke strengthening my core muscles, when I received a TFESI, my body was ready to accept it. Instead of a negative response that many people have after an injection, I have been successful. Many Thanks to Jonathan "
June 11, 2017
Therapydia Nola
" I have been working with Whitney and she has been great. Helped put me at ease and feel comfortable with an embarrassing issue. "
June 02, 2017
Therapydia Nola
" Since I started with the therapy I have not have "an accident". I have learned to do the pelvic floor contractions, they help. "
May 31, 2017
Therapydia Nola
" Very friendly and experienced therapist. Always willing to walk you through each steps of the workout in details. "
May 21, 2017
Therapydia Nola
" I have a improved understanding regarding my health. "
May 17, 2017
Therapydia Nola
" Whitney has been wonderful. Always listens to my needs and helps to make sure I am feeling better by the time I leave. Heidi is really nice and very accommodating. "
May 03, 2017
Therapydia Nola
" Thank you Jonathan and Jessica for fixing me! 100% recovered and fast both are very knowledgeable and very nice to work with "
April 29, 2017
Therapydia Nola
" I have been treated by Jessica Hernandez for the past 3 weeks and she has been absolutely terrific. She is very professional and knowledgeable. Jessica has been extremely instrumental in healing my injury in a very timely manner. "
April 28, 2017
Therapydia Nola
" My therapists are patient & understanding of my injury. Collectively they are working hard to get me back to my old self. I also have my 3 year old with me sometimes & they sit with him keeping him occupied during my therapy voluntarily. I love going to therapydia. "
March 14, 2017
Therapydia Nola
" The entire time the therapist gives me his undivided attention. "
January 22, 2017
Therapydia Nola
" I have been having problems with Plantar Faciitis, a cortisone shot in the foot did nothing to help. Dry needle therapy as well as deep tissue massage have been the miracle is was looking for. "
January 19, 2017
Therapydia Nola
" Dr Braswell has always taken the time to listen and assess before taking action. She has been patient with slow progress and has always been very encouraging and positive. "
January 16, 2017
Therapydia Nola
" In a short time Jessica has earned my 100% confidence in her work. Both the sessions and the homework exercises are tremendous; and are not only healing my knee, but giving me flexibility I haven't had for 40 years. "
January 12, 2017
Therapydia Nola
" I have been treated (dry needling) by both Whitney and Jonathan. Their treatment has greatly helped me recover from injuries and reach my training goals. I highly recommend them to all athletes; professional and amateur. "
January 12, 2017
Therapydia Nola
" Whitney is the best!! She took the time out to educate me on what going on with my body to has an awesome friendly attitude! I will definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a physical therapist. "
January 11, 2017
Therapydia Nola
" Great place for therapy. Got back to dancing and gym in a few weeks. Jonathan is GREAT!! "
January 09, 2017
Therapydia Nola
" Even with just a few sessions so far, I can already tell and improvement in my range of motion. The one on one care received at Therapydia is significantly better than other office where the therapist is treating 2-4 patient during same appointment. "
December 28, 2016
Therapydia Nola
" Friendly, professional atmosphere. "
December 23, 2016
Therapydia Nola
" Jessica was phenomenal. She had my best interests at heart. She was extremely thorough, leading to a perfect diagnosis. The result was referring me to an orthopedist, taking a chance that I would return after surgery, which I will. "
December 15, 2016
Therapydia Nola
" I can't begin to describe how happy I am with my treatment at Therapydia. My ailment was resolved within a few sessions and has not returned. "
December 12, 2016
Therapydia Nola
" Before coming to Therapydia I thought there was no hope for me with the back pains I experienced daily. Jonathan gave me a few exercises that changeday my life. I am back pain free thanks to Jonathan! "
December 10, 2016
Therapydia Nola
" They fit me in on a busy day to get a diagnosis and plan and I am on my way to being in much better shape than I was before my injury. Jonathon is an athlete and explained things in such a way I could understand and have some hope to be practicing/training again sooner than later. I admire the care the staff take for everyone in the clinic also. Super happy and definitely recommend! "
December 07, 2016
Therapydia Nola
" Outstanding care and instruction. The best I've had and very pleased with my progress "
November 30, 2016
Therapydia Nola
" Whitney very knowledgeable & patient. "
November 16, 2016
Therapydia Nola
" I'm feeling better every day "
November 08, 2016
Therapydia Nola
" They are excellent. I am in and out and they are on time. Jessica Hernandezn is the best. Kenny Rabalais "
October 25, 2016
Therapydia Nola
" Therapydia helped me more than any other physical therapy places that I previously used. All exercises were specifically designed to meet my personal needs, which helped me tremendously and put me on the road to a speedy recovery. "
October 12, 2016
Therapydia Nola
" For the third time in a year, I am returning to Jonathon Burke at Therapedia NOLA for therapy after surgery (I'm getting old and falling apart). He is an amazing physical therapist and I trust him to help me get back to full activity. He knows what he is doing and I would highly recommend him to others. "
October 11, 2016
Therapydia Nola
" Whitney is extremely knowledgeable about treatment therapies. She is good at explaining the procedures and human anatomy. "
October 09, 2016
Therapydia Nola
" My physical therapist was always prepared. I always left with new exercises to perform at home. She made me feel comfortable and like I could ask her anything. "
October 07, 2016
Therapydia Nola
" Whitney is great! She is hands on and gives me her full attention in my care. She teaches me what exercises to do at home, she prints them out for me as I am a visual person, she explains everything to me and why also. I really do enjoy my PT visits with Whitney. She is caring, kind and knowledgeable. Thank you, "
September 28, 2016
Therapydia Nola
" Whitney is my therapist and she is very gentle and informative. "
September 27, 2016
Therapydia Nola
" My physical therapist is a very friendly , kind and with a lot of experience on her job.I am very pleased with her. "
September 14, 2016
Therapydia Nola
" I was greatly impressed with the knowledge, expertise, thoroughness, and empathy of my therapist, Jonathan. He gave me the confidence and therapeutic treatment to get me from non-walking to walking. He built my confidence and help me move from a wheelchair to a walker, from a walker to a cane, from a cane to no assistance. The whole staff made me feel like a family member. They all went above and beyond what was expected. I wish that I could continue my therapy journey at Therapedia, but I am moving to another state and will continue therapy there. My hope is that my therapist there will continue forward with all the excellent therapy Jonathan has started. He has brought me down a long road and I thank Jonathan and Heidi and all the Therapedia staff. May God truly bless each of them. "
September 09, 2016
Therapydia Nola
" My hamstring is feeling much better! Dry needling works! "
September 06, 2016
Therapydia Nola
" I have been having hip problems for longer than I care to think about. Dry needle therapy has helped me get some normalcy in my life. Will continue for as long as needed. "
September 02, 2016
Therapydia Nola
" I like Jonathan's approach... "
August 29, 2016
Therapydia Nola
" Got the exact care and direction I needed and wanted. Everything I did in the clinic and as homework worked effectively. My tightness and pain lessened significantly as I followed the program and I continue to find the exercises extremely effective in maintaining my flexibility and joint discomfort.. "
August 20, 2016
Therapydia Nola
" When I woke up one morning with radiating pain down my leg, I essentially self-diagnosed sciatica. While I was pretty confident that I knew what the problem was, I had no idea how to alleviate the pain that hit hard with almost every step I took. An immediate visit to the family doctor proofed just as frustrating – he confirmed the problem, prescribed pain medicine and told me the only thing I could do was rest. That was not acceptable – I had too many things to do, places to go, and needed to exercise for mental and physical health. Of course I complained to everyone who would listen and was referred to Therapydia by more than person, including a physician friend. When I met Jessica at Therapydia in Metairie – close to home and free parking, too! – any concerns I had about the physical therapy experience were resolved within less than ten minutes. She not only conducted a thorough evaluation, but also explained everything she was doing while she learned more about my lifestyle. Knowing that I was anxious to return to my regular exercise program, Jessica worked on my muscles, guided me through a variety of exercises, with take-home instructions, and recommended dry needling, – a unique experience that didn’t hurt at all. Each time I left Therapydia I felt great and as the weeks went by, I felt more and more like my pre-Sciatica self. Physical therapy was just what I needed. What I didn’t expect from the experience was the education about the body – how important it was to sit and stand properly, how the muscles work together and how to take better care of myself in general. Jessica helped me to alleviate pain, learn how to prevent pain and minimize injury, and pay attention to myself. I am relieved that I no longer need physical therapy, but miss the friendly, welcoming and educating environment of Therapydia. As my grandson would say, “it was epic and awesome.” "
August 20, 2016
Therapydia Nola
" I must say that I have enjoyed my time there and would highly recommend Therapedia especially Whitney she is such a sweetheart let's not forget Heidi "superwoman"!!! "
August 19, 2016
Therapydia Nola
" The physical therapist is a professional with kindness. "
August 16, 2016
Therapydia Nola
" I had a torn rotator cuff which was surgically repaired in 2015. Jonathan treated me thereafter. In early 2016, I had a right hip replacement. Jonathan treated me again. His treatment plan was fully explained to me and we met basically three times a week. His treatment was methodical and professional. His treatment helped me get me back full use of my arm and hip. He instructed me on exercises I could do at home which would assist my recovery. Home exercises combined with his office visits made my recovery bearable and relatively quick. His hours were also very accommodating. I would highly recommend him to family and friends. His choice of music wasn't too bad either "
August 09, 2016
Therapydia Nola
" I was unaware how poor my mobility was prior to starting CrossFit. The high volume workouts took a toll on my body, specifically my lower back and shoulders. I met Jonathan at CrossFit Roux. He has always been helpful and caring. Since I started working with Jonathan, I have seen great improvement in my mobility and am pain free. I have incorporated Jonathan's mobility exercises into my daily routine. I would recommend Therapydia to anyone! "
August 08, 2016
Therapydia Nola
" Big Shout out to Jonathan Burke for helping me out! I've been doing Crossfit for about four years now and am trying to make a big push to make regionals in 2017. Every year the demands of being a better/stronger weight lifter increases. I've noticed I seem to always lose my lifts out in the front. That being said Jonathan did a Movement Accessment on me and noticed things I have never noticed. He gave me some drills to help me increase my range of motion in my ankles, hip flexor, and upper T-spine. After just one week I noticed my Olympic lifts have become more technically sound now that my ankles don't cave in as much. Also, I have noticed my wall balls have become a lot easier now that I can keep my thoracic spine more up right. I plan on doing these drills every day and incorporating them into my daily way of living, I highly recommend Therapydia Nola. "
August 05, 2016
Therapydia Nola
" So as an over 50 female and one who generally ignored sports injuries for decades it surprised me to be writing this to Jonathan Burke...but thank you. A recent shoulder injury which took me out of my training for months and limited even my daily normal routine was nursed back to 110% by Jonathan. His patience with me as I reluctantly went through therapy was appreciated. My shoulder is better now than before the injury. I am completing overhead lifts as never done before. I am stronger than pre injury. I could not have done this without you. I am forever grateful. "
July 05, 2016
Therapydia Nola
" Have been treated by Jonathan for two other surgeries and had 100% success I find that Jonathan is very educated and knowledge and is very well easy to explain your treatment would recommend this to anybody this is the best physical therapist office that you can go to "
June 17, 2016
Therapydia Nola
" Excellent service, therapist treated pain and help me recover very fast "
June 11, 2016
Therapydia Nola
" Jonathan was very patient with me. Treated me with respect and took extra care with me. I enjoyed my time at Therapydia NOLA with him. "
June 01, 2016
Therapydia Nola
" Jonathan was very attentive & kept in touch even outside of my appts to stay updated on my improvement. The exercises he gave me were super helpful & I enjoy all of my sessions with him! Can't wait to get back to the gym better than before! "
May 19, 2016
Therapydia Nola
" The staff was very helpful and sincere with helping me. Very professional and informative. "
May 19, 2016
Therapydia Nola
" I'm pleased with the results I am having in a short time as a result of the treatment received from Therapydia. I can recommend with confidence that Therapydia will create a treatment plan that will likely give the same results that I am experiencing. "
March 19, 2016
Therapydia Nola
" I I am going for RA, and all that she is doing is working .I feel so much better. "
March 19, 2016
Therapydia Nola
" I don't know what she did to my back but it felt WONDERFUL for the rest of the day! Very nice and was comfortable talking to the staff "
March 17, 2016
Therapydia Nola
" I have found Dr Braswell to be extremely caring, thorough with her diagnoses, clear with treatment explanations, and very skilled in carrying out the necessary therapy. She has provided immense relief from significant acute pain episodes. I like it that the doctor evaluates and performs all treatments herself at each visit. I am very grateful for the care I have received. "
March 13, 2016
Therapydia Nola
" I was skeptical about going to physical therapy but so glad I did. My therapist, Whitney has been wonderful in every way and is helping my knee problem. I am so very happy I decided to come to Therapydia. "
January 19, 2016
Therapydia Nola
" Due to the onset of age, in addition to a previous knee injury, my ability to exercise safely and without pain had become compromised. Jonathan Burke was recommended to me by several people, independently of one another, which was my first indication that seeing him would be a positive step on my part. Within an incredibly short period of time, the pain that I used to feel minimized to the point of being non-existent, and my range of motion increased dramatically. Moreover, Jonathan truly cares about my progress, often urging me to contact him personally should I experience any problems. He is a professional in every sense of the word. "
October 01, 2015
Therapydia Nola
" Would like to say thank you. Therapydia staff is great. Very professional and caring. Making you feel better was always at the center and the focus. Also gave me tips on exercises that would help me feel better. Would definitely recommend Therapydia to everyone. "
September 03, 2015
Therapydia Nola
" Jonathan Burke and the Therapydia Nola staff are top-notch. The facility is clean and well-equipped, and Jonathan's knowledge and professionalism were quite evident upon my first visit. I can't wait to return for more healing! "
August 14, 2015
Therapydia Nola
" For a 55 year old man I'm doing OK. Health is intact. Therapydia will help with my strength and flexibility that seems to be on the declining. Boot camp will be that support I need to eventually get back on the court with the young bucks! "
April 01, 2015
Therapydia Nola
" I feel that the level of expertise and individual which I receive have enabled me to become more mobile and have less pain. The kindness an encouragement of Jonathan Burke an Heidi Ferry are an added benefit. I have referred several friends to their clinic. "
March 04, 2015
Therapydia Nola
" After sustaining a painful shoulder injury, Jonathan gave me great treatment until my shoulder was fully healed. He was very knowledgeable about the intimate processes of the shoulder and the body in general. I even referred my brother to him. He seems genuinely invested in helping people recover and become pain free. The atmosphere of the clinic is relaxed, and the scheduling is smooth and easy thanks to Heidi. "
February 03, 2015
Therapydia Nola
" I highly recommend Therapydia. I have been a client since January 1, 2015, due to a torn bicep in my left arm, problems with my L4 - L5, and looking to getting back in shape. The expertise, therapy and the ambiance they provide are first class. The facility is very clean and very friendly. The majority of my healing process has been with Jonathan. Jonathan is a skilled and well trained in physical therapist. Jonathan has the knowledge to tailor my training to accommodate my injuries...and, would consistently check on my pain level and progress during training. In addition, if you're looking for facility to be treated by a caring and knowledge therapist...as opposed to a therapist assistant or tech...then Therapydia is your place. "
January 28, 2015
Therapydia Nola
" I am very happy with the Therapydia NOLA staff and service. They are very professional, courteous and accommodating. I am particularly grateful that after a just few weeks' sessions, I am feeling much, much better! "
November 19, 2014
Therapydia Nola
" I am currently being treated for a degenerative back problem at "Therapydia" by Jonathan Burke. This is the first PT facility & Therapist I would actually "Refer" to! Feels like a "Gym" & Great Hands on Treatment! Professional, Caring, Friendly & Helpful! "
November 14, 2014
Therapydia Nola
" Jonathan does an extremely great job of taking physical therapy to a level that I have never experienced. His expertise in adjustments of my muscles and joints have allowed me to achieve greater flexibility than I have had in years. I am 71 years of age and have a lot of lower back and neck and shoulder pain. With regular treatments, I am now have much less pain and have gone on a maintenance program with him. I will recommend Jonathan to everyone I know. Also, his receptionist, Heidi, is extremely friendly and courteous in helping me with scheduling and is always in a happy mood. "
August 26, 2014
Therapydia Nola
" Jonathan Burke knows his business. He is very professional and comforting at the same time. I have gotten top notch therapy for my carpal tunnel recovery at Therapydia NOLA. Thank you Jonathan! "
August 25, 2014
Therapydia Nola
" Upon starting sessions at Therapydia I was having chronic neck and upper back pain. I was surprised at how good I felt after the first visit. Jonathan also instructed me on how to help myself at home with exercises that were easy to do. I would not hesitate at all to recommend Therapydia. I am so happy to be pain free! "
July 08, 2014
Therapydia Nola
" I was told about Therapydia by my physician. He told me they were just opening and that he felt I should try them. They contacted me after they had already coordinated all required insurance issues. An appointment was set up immediately. I have had chronic neck and back issues for as long as I can remember. So far, this has been the only place that has relieved me of my pain and who showed me things to do at home to help myself. I am so happy that I chose to have my PT done by Therapydia Nola. Jonathan gives you the utmost attention during your session and his method of treatment is very easy to follow and the results are very positive. The atmosphere in the facility is very pleasant also. "
June 26, 2014
Therapydia Nola
" "My orthopedist recommended Jonathan to me. I have been going through therapy with Jonathan for my neck and back. He has been wonderful. You get his full attention the whole time you are there. I have to say that after two visits my mobility has increased a whole lot and the tightness is my neck and shoulders is actually starting to go away. I have waited for this type of results for a long time. I am highly recommending TherapydiaNOLA! Jonathan, you are the best!" "
June 02, 2014